Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (146)

His Gift
Preached by Rowan Stevens on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The power of Prayer
Preached by Mark Nyman on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Intimacy with Jesus - our hope in desperate times.
Preached by George Carpenter on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's not Law it's Discipline
Preached by Mark Nyman on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's not Law it's Art
Preached by Nathan Ridge on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's not Law it's Devotion
Preached by Mark Nyman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's not Law it's Enabling Grace...
Preached by Brad Herselman on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It's not Law it's Life...
Preached by Mark Nyman on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Deacons and Leadership
Preached by Stan Phipps on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God story in our story
Preached by Brad Herselman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).