Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (66)

The Called out ones.
Preached by Marcus Herbert on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Table week Four: The love Feast
Preached by Christy Herselman on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
It's not Law it's Art
Preached by Nathan Ridge on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Table week Three: The Lords Supper.
Preached by Brad Herselman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
It's not Law it's Enabling Grace...
Preached by Brad Herselman on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
It's not Law it's Life...
Preached by Mark Nyman on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Week Two: the Eucharist
Preached by Christy Herselman on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The God story in our story
Preached by Brad Herselman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Make your life an Alter
Preached by Nathan Ridge on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Table, week one: Communion
Preached by Brad Herselman on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).